Quattro L


Pizza primavera

My Belgian friends will open a pizzeria, in a city called Mol. I made some photos for their future website and so on. And I will do some more

This was something for a kind of Italian starter. Was good.

This was another starter. Very good also 😀

A bit of bread…

More vegetables

lasagna

Lasagna…mmmmmmm

Now that I am full, I deserve a coffee, a looooooong coffee. Wait, I don’t drink coffee so it, must be for somebody else

All photos were made with a Nikon D90.

~ door faurar op 5 februari 2012.

4 Reacties to “Quattro L”

  1. Cred ca prietenul tau e italian nu belgian

  2. iamiiiii mi-ai facut o poftă….

Geef een reactie

 
