Manifesta 9


image

I am no lover of contemporary art works. Never the less I am working now in a place where I am surrounded by this type of expression.

image

After two days here I still see it as a gathering of concepts.

image

At the moment I am puzzled and sometime amused.

image

I saw things that I like and I don’t consider this art; I saw things that I don’t like and I see that as art.

image

Let’s say that I am somehow confused.

image

But I try to have my mind open and trough my own filters and experiences assimilate as much as I can.

image

Here is where I will work this summer. As a volunteer, of course.

image

image

Genk, Belgium, Manifesta 9

~ door faurar op 1 juni 2012.

Geef een reactie

 
