Olde Vechte – a little bit of change


The rumors that I am around Ommen for sometime, before the New Year to be more precise, were confirmed.

So I receive an invitation to make some photos with some of the changes.

I don’t have all my equipment with me, especially the wide lens and tripod, but what the hell.

One morning I get on the bike and crack the 11 km between me from Ommen.

I have to come back here anyway to a training here soon. 🙂

Link to their website

~ door faurar op 8 januari 2015.

Geef een reactie

 
