Silent storm


head to toe.
flesch and bones
should feel home
but avoid silent storm

i’m here to use my heart and my hands
somehow the bruises chance my plans
and theres a silent storm inside me looking or a home
i hope that someones gonna find me, and say that i belong
i wait forever and a lifetime finding that alone
and there’s a silent storm inside me
and some day i be calm some day i be calm

ask mysel, what comes next?
will i fly?
will i fall?
my silent storm

i’m here to use my heart and my hands
somehow the bruises chance my plans
and theres a silent storm inside me looking or a home
i hope that someones gonna find me, and say that i belong
i wait forever and a lifetime finding that alone
and theres a silent storm inside me
and some day i be calm some day i be calm

More photos here

Video here

~ door faurar op 21 april 2015.

Geef een reactie

 
