Lorena is (was) jarig


“George, can you talk dutch with me?”

“I will talk only dutch with you”

I don’t know, she seems the personification of joy and happiness 🙂

With her father

Her mother is jealous because she doesn’t have some many nice photos with her

I don’t think she should be. These amazing eyes were given to Lorena by her mother

It is very hard for me to work with her. You can see why…

But I am trying to do my best

I am a bit late with the blog entries. But it is because of the intense times that I am living. More entries to come.
And it was Lorena’s birthday. ❤ ❤ ❤

~ door faurar op 11 juli 2015.

Geef een reactie

 
