Practicing Coaching


_DSC6797

_DSC6848

_DSC6901

_DSC6453

_DSC6552

_DSC6326

_DSC6727

_DSC6762

_DSC6768

_DSC6387

_DSC7035

_DSC6407

_DSC6415

_DSC6287

_DSC6329

_DSC6352

People have asked me why do I go to this personal development training’s? What do I fin there? I go there for the experiences and the inside that I get. About me and the world where I live in. They offer me new perspectives and I like that. I have been a participant in two of those and co-trainer and photographer in several others.

This one is that last that I have done and it was intended especially for the trainers. I wanted to understand what is underneath to this events. And of course there was Marco as the head trainer. But that is another story. He is a training by itself.

Olde Vechte Foundation, November 2015

P.S. I strongly believe that this society needs to change. And in order for this to happen we need to change ourselves

~ door faurar op 15 december 2015.

Geef een reactie

 
